Chiyoda - Showcase - Huaku Development Co., Ltd.
Chiyoda
華固
Project Name:
Chiyoda
Location:
Section 2, Chengde Road, Taipei City
Project Planning:
5 basement floors with 15 floors above ground
Construction:
Pin Hsing Construction Co., Ltd.
Architecture Exterior:
Huang Architects and Associates – Architect Huang Yung-Hung
Lighting Design:
CWI Lighting Consultants/Lin Ta-Wei
Share: line

Project Description

Grandeur and magnificence that rise above competition

Chiyoda is located on a rare and unique site – the land is formerly a reserved area for Bank of Taiwan in the heart of the city. Surrounded by Cheng Yuan High School (11,000 ping of campus land) and Shuanglian Elementary School (8,000 ping of campus land), residents of Chiyoda will enjoy unobstructed view of the surrounding landscape. 
Accompanied by the breathtaking views of Guanyin Mountain and Danshui River to the west and the majestic Taipei 101 to the east, Chiyoda exudes grandeur and magnificence as the only residential building that offer true breathing space for dwellers amidst the 1.72 million ping of land in Taipei City.
Being merely 3 minutes away from Minquan E. Road MRT station, Chiyoda will be the intersecting point of a golden cross with MRT’s Xinzhuang Line (scheduled for completion and operation in 2010). Chiyoda will be just 30 minutes away from Taoyuan International Airport and no more than 3 MRT stations away from the massive shopping complex located to the rear of Taipei Railway Station.

Gallery

华固千代田
華固
建案名称:
华固千代田
基地位置:
台北市承德路二段
产品规划:
地下5层/地上15层 住宅大楼
工程营造:
品兴营造股份有限公司
建筑外观:
黄永沃建筑师事务所/黄永洪
灯光设计:
周为国际设计顾问有限公司/林大为
分享至: line

建案简介

大气格局自然不凡
「华固千代田」基地位置稀有,原为台湾银行市中心保留地。受成渊高中11000坪、双连国小8000坪校园保留地前后合抱住户视野辽阔,享有永久无障碍景观。
西面有观音山、淡水河岸的醉人景观作伴,东面有台北101的凌霄姿态,和家中的大气格局呼应,是台北城中区近172万坪腹地中,唯一可深度呼吸的空间。
离捷运民权西路站仅3分钟路程,预定于民国99年全线通车的新庄线,将在千代田门前,与捷运民权西路站形成黄金交叉,前进桃园国际机场只需30分钟,搭捷运到台北车站后侧的2万坪复合式购物中心,也只需三站距离。

现场实景